“Eyes From The Nineties” Podcast – Episode 5: GET BY

In the fifth episode of the “Eyes From The Nineties” podcast, I list my top five hip-hop albums of 2015 with much praise to J. Cole. I list my top five NFL quarterbacks of all-time, with much praise to Aaron Rodgers. I briefly touch on the Chicago sports world. And I wish my grandmama a Happy 94th Birthday,

Please look past my few slip-ups (from stuttering to calling my grandmother my “dad’s father” haha) and ENJOY!

Follow me on Twitter: @justynvp

Leave a Reply

