“Eyes From The Nineties” Podcast – Episode 4: DEEP COVER

In the fourth episode of the “Eyes From The Nineties” podcast, I give my thoughts on racism in America through focusing on the death and arrest of Sandra Bland, and the “debate” over the confederate flag. I also briefly talk about some recent hip-hop “beefs.”

I am in the works of bettering my audio quality.

Enjoy!


Check out some quality hip-hop:
Saba – @sabapivot
Melo – @mfnmelo

L’Orange & Jeremiah Jae – “The Night Took Us In Like Family”

Leave a Reply

