NEW MUSIC VIDEO – “HEAUX” by: Saba featuring Mick Jenkins

Protect your soul like thick socks

These two very talented hip-hop artists teamed up for this incredible track that I first heard of through Saba‘s latest project; GET COMFORTable. If you follow this blog then you that I’m already a big supporter of Saba’s work. Now, through this song I gained intrigue in Mick Jenkins, and after hearing a few of his own song I instantly became a fan. I recommend any hip-hop fan to check his music out.

With their talent, these two are definitely destined for greatness, and I hope they collaborate more in the future.

GETCOMFORTable-FRONT

Leave a Reply

